Rooms at the hotel Orhideya

Double settlement - 1200.00 RUB

Cozy room with a balcony with a total area of 14 sq.m. for 2 persons. The room has one double bed or two single beds, a bedside table, dressing table, wardrobe, television, refrigerator, electric kettle. The bathroom has a bath with shower, set of towels.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Tuesday, 01 December 2020 : Sunday, 28 February 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 1200.00 RUB
Triple settlement - 1500.00 RUB

Cozy room with a balcony with a total area of 21 sq.m. for 3 persons. The room has one double bed or two single beds, a bedside table, dressing table, wardrobe, coffee table, sofa-bed, television, refrigerator, electric kettle. The bathroom has a bath with shower, set of towels.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Tuesday, 01 December 2020 : Sunday, 28 February 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 3 1500.00 RUB

Family room

Quad settlement - 2000.00 RUB

Double room with a balcony with a total area of 25 sq.m. for up to 4 persons. The room has a double bed, chest of drawers, bedside table, dressing table, wardrobe, coffee table, sofa bed, air conditioning, television, refrigerator, dishes. The bathroom has a bath with shower, set of towels.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Tuesday, 01 December 2020 : Sunday, 28 February 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 4 2000.00 RUB
Quad settlement - 3000.00 RUB

Two-room number with a balcony and a kitchen with a total area of 30 sq.m. for up to 4 persons. The room has a double bed, chest of drawers, bedside table, dressing table, wardrobe, coffee table, sofa bed, air conditioning, TV, mini-kitchen with the necessary appliances and utensils. The bathroom has a bath with shower, set of towels.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Tuesday, 01 December 2020 : Sunday, 28 February 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 4 3000.00 RUB

Номера отеля Орхидея (Orhideya)

Двухместное поселение - 2500.00 RUB

Уютный номер с балконом общей площадью 14 м2 рассчитан на проживание 2 человек. В номере есть одна двуспальная или две односпальные кровати, тумбочка, туалетный столик, шкаф, кондиционер, телевизор, холодильник, электрочайник, посуда. В ванной комнате есть ванная с душем, комплект полотенец.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
01.09.2019 : 30.09.2019 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 2 2500.00 RUB
Двухместное поселение - 3000.00 RUB

Уютный номер с балконом общей площадью 21 м2 рассчитан на проживание до 3 человек. В номере есть одна двуспальная или две односпальные кровати, тумбочка, туалетный столик, шкаф, журнальный столик, диван-кровать, кондиционер, телевизор, холодильник, электрочайник, посуда. В ванной комнате есть ванная с душем, комплект полотенец.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
17.06.2019 : 30.09.2019 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 2 3000.00 RUB
Четырехместное поселение - 4000.00 RUB

Двухкомнатный номер с балконом общей площадью 25 м2 рассчитан на проживание до 4 человек. В номере есть  двуспальная кровать, комод, тумбочка, туалетный столик, шкаф, журнальный столик, диван-кровать, кондиционер, телевизор, холодильник, электрочайник, посуда. В ванной комнате есть ванная с душем, комплект полотенец.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
17.06.2019 : 30.09.2019 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 4 4000.00 RUB
Четырехместное поселение - 5500.00 RUB

Двухкомнатный номер с балконом и кухней общей площадью 30 м2 рассчитан на проживание до 4 человек. В номере есть  двуспальная кровать, комод, тумбочка, туалетный столик, шкаф, журнальный столик, диван-кровать, кондиционер, телевизор, мини-кухня с необходимой бытовой техникой и посудой. В ванной комнате есть ванная с душем, комплект полотенец.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
17.06.2019 : 30.09.2019 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 4 5500.00 RUB